Iraqi Dating

Iraqi Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Im me your you, lets get together and see what happens

My Details

LocationAuckland Airport, Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand StatusSingle
Age53, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalitySpontaneous
Site Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I am a very active and creative man. I try to make every day of my life unforgettable. So you can be confident that you won't be bored with me. I try to stay always in a good mood. I think it makes life better. I think that I am wise and broad-minded man. I don't like to quarrel. First of all I try to keep calm and to understand the opposite position. Im very passionate, Sensual, And very strict too! I'm charming, intelligent and elegant man dreams about the one and only woman. I am a friendly, sociable, kind, and cheerful person. I adapt quickly new places and people. I enjoy the company of my family and friends and I put my whole soul and love into my relatives and close people. One of my interests is to enjoy every day and every moment of my life and try to make life of my close people more bright and happy. I try to turn each day into a special one. I'm strict but as well very well educated and serious! I Love Horses and ride horses, i love the nature I am very affectionate and charming and I know how to take care and please my woman, appreciate and reward her every effort with gentleness, understanding, respect and love, bring her the feeling of excitement and rocking her world in every sensual and sexual way imaginable. I am very warm, helpful and responsive, I have no difficulty seeing things from outside my own perspective. Consequently I treat others with kindness, find compromises easily and do not hurt anybody's feelings. I am very flexible and adapt well to any surroundings. I am good at most anything that interest me and I constantly broaden my horizons, enjoying to learn something new, striving for self-improvement as well as developing my intuitive abilities and insights. I am quite resourceful when solving problems. I am very positive and optimistic, I love life and people.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityNew Zealand Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationHigh School ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


A long walk on the beach after coffee at a nice cafe


Contact Us




Copyright © 2019 Gone Global