Iraqi Dating

Iraqi Dating

Select your Preferred Language


be the difference you want to see in the world

My Details

LocationSpartanburg, South Carolina, United States StatusWidowed
Age52, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCheerful
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

I am (HoH) honest, kindhearted, hardworking man who does need the ove, affection and support of a loving woman. Ideally, l am someone who is confident in what he want and who he is. We all face tough situations in our lives and we sometimes tend to be mislead by it. A lot of times we often tend to give up. In this life, I have chosen to give up numerous times but I am proud to say that I have also chosen to stay strong and be patient all these years.which have bring me here to start a new chapter in my life. am positive and determine. always in good vibes enjoy the art and nature. there is so much to know about me if you decide to say hi. i dislike pride, rude and mask people who mislead and clam what they are not. stay off. there is beauty in the world when positive people connect.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / Dutch
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


positive conversation over coffee. whatsapp, wechat


I will tell you later

Contact Us




Copyright © 2020 Gone Global